Home

Coach Directory

High School Coaches

High School Coaches 20171249414950_image.jpg
Baseball
Cornell, Bryan (Head Coach)
bcornell@westasd.org 
 
Baseball, JV
Douglas, Bill
douglasb@wmasd.org
 
Bowling
Mitchell, Ginny (Head Coach)
coachmitchell13@hotmail.com 

Bowers, Joyce
jeb4321@comcast.net
 
Boys Basketball
 
Boys Soccer
Amos, Kevin
kamos@brunnerworks.com
 
Boys Tennis/JV Girls
Wandel, Brenna
 
Cheerleading
LaGrosse, Joe
jlagrosse@comcast.net
 
Cross Country
Russo, Mark
 
Football
Palko, Bob
rpalko@westasd.org
 
Girls Basketball
Wells, Reggie (Head Coach) 
 
 
Girls Soccer
Tissue, Dave
dtissue@comcast.net
 
Girls Tennis/Boys Tennis
Wilson, Rita
rwilson@westasd.org
 
Golf
Botizan, Dave
usmcbrutus1@verizon.net
 
Golf, JV
Bears, Josh
jbears@westasd.org 
 
Indoor Track
Taranto, Melissa
mtaranto@westasd.org
 
Softball
McFate, Mindi (Head Coach)
mmcfate@westasd.org
 
 
Swimming
Miller, Bob
coachmiller@zoominternet.net
 
Track
Palko, Bob 
rpalko@westasd.org
  
Volleyball
Nagao, Yoko
kokorovb@verizon.net
 
Wrestling
 
Gump, Troy (Junior High)
tgumplandscape@comcast.net

Middle School Coaches

Basketball, MS
Burke, Tom
tburke@westasd.org

Boys Soccer, MS
Jackson, Tom
thomjackson1960@gmail.com

Cheerleading, MS
Davis, Madison

Football/Baseball, MS

Kropf, Matt
mkropf@westasd.org

Football/Track, MS

Mason, Rik
rmason@westasd.org

Girls Basketball, MS
Wilson, Ken
kwilson@westasd.org

Girls Soccer, MS

Tissue, Kristina
tiners10@yahoo.com

Swimming, MS
Miller, Bob
coachmiller@zoominternet.net

Wrestling
Gump, Troy (Junior High)
tgumplandscape@comcast.net