Home

Arts Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff 20171249366680_image.jpg

 

DISTRICT ARTS COORDINATOR

Tom Snyder        tsnyder@westasd.org    (724) 695-8979 x2112


MUSIC

Music Technology HS

Meagan Bruno

mbruno@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2101 (MS)

Choral HS & MS

   

(724) 695-5244 x3404 (HS)


T.J. Fox

tfox@westasd.org

(724) 695-5279

Instrumental HS

Steve Groba

sgroba@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2102

Instrumental MS

Mark Hoffman

mhoffman@westasd.org

(724) 693-8451 x4048

Instrumental M

   

(724) 213-1010 x6176

Instrumental D

Darren Humbert

dhumbert@westasd.org

(724) 695-3300 x5054

Instrumental W

   

(724) 213-1010 x6176

Instrumental D

Laura Jack

ljack@westasd.org

(724) 695-3300 x5106

General Music & Choral W

Stepahanie 
Chiocchi

mailto: schiocchi@westasd.org

(724) 213-1010 x6175 

General Music D, Choral MS

Andrew Peters

apeters@westasd.org

(724) 695-5244 x3122

   

(724) 695-3300 x5106

General Music W 

Terisa Sharlow

tsharlow@westasd.org

(724) 693-8451 x4059

General Music & Choral M

   

(724) 213-1010 x6175

General Music & Choral D

Tom Snyder

tsnyder@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2112

General Music MS





       


VISUAL ARTS

Brittney Counihan

bcounihan@westasd.org

(724) 695-3300 x5097

W

   

(724) 213-1010 x6171

D

Sharon Harn

sharn@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2105

MS

Claire March

cmarch@westasd.org

(724) 693-8451 x4014

M

   

(724) 213-1010 x6171

D

Mike Short

mshort@westasd.org

(724) 695-5244 x3704

HS

Leah Shuck

lshuck@westasd.org

(724) 695-5244 x3703

HS

       


MEDIA ARTS - High School

Mike Shaffer                mshaffer@westasd.org        (724) 695-5244 x3150             Media Arts I-IV
                
                                                                                                                  Video Production

                                     Broadcast

 

 

DISTRICT ARTS COORDINATOR

Tom Snyder tsnyder@westasd.org (724) 695-8979 x2112


MUSIC

Music Technology HS

Meagan Bruno

mbruno@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2101 (MS)

Choral HS & MS

   

(724) 695-5244 x3404 (HS)

 

Stepahanie
Chiocchi

schiocchi@westasd.org

(724) 213-1010 x6175 (D)

General Music D

   

(724) 695-8979 x2101

Choral MS

T.J. Fox

tfox@westasd.org

(724) 695-5279

Instrumental HS

Steve Groba

sgroba@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2102

Instrumental MS

Mark Hoffman

mhoffman@westasd.org

(724) 693-8451 x4048

Instrumental M

   

(724) 213-1010 x6176

Instrumental D

Darren Humbert

dhumbert@westasd.org

(724) 695-3300 x5054

Instrumental W

   

(724) 213-1010 x6176

Instrumental D

Laura Jack

ljack@westasd.org

(724) 695-3300 x5106

General Music & Choral W

Andrew Peters

apeters@westasd.org

(724) 695-5244 x3122

 
   

(724) 695-3300 x5106

General Music W

Terisa Sharlow

tsharlow@westasd.org

(724) 693-8451 x4059

General Music & Choral M

   

(724) 213-1010 x6175

General Music & Choral D

Tom Snyder

tsnyder@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2112

General Music MS





   
       


VISUAL ARTS

     

Brittney Counihan

bcounihan@westasd.org

(724) 695-3300 x5097

W

   

(724) 213-1010 x6171

D

Sharon Harn

sharn@westasd.org

(724) 695-8979 x2105

MS

Claire March

cmarch@westasd.org

(724) 693-8451 x4014

M

   

(724) 213-1010 x6171

D

Mike Short

mshort@westasd.org

(724) 695-5244 x3704

HS

Leah Shuck

lshuck@westasd.org

(724) 695-5244 x3703

HS

       


MEDIA ARTS - High School

Mike Shaffer mshaffer@westasd.org (724) 695-5244 x3150 Media Arts I-IV
Video Production

Broadcast Journalism: WATV

For Additional Information please visit:

www.wamediaarts.com

www.watheatrearts.com

THEATRE - High School

Mike Shaffer, Acting & Technical Theatre HS

Fall Play & PHSSL Drama Director

Mara Greer, Musical Theatre Director

Tom Snyder, Musical Theatre Co-Producer

Meagan Bruno, Musical Theatre Co-Producer


SPEECH & DEBATE - High School

Mike Shaffer, Head Coach

Lauren Barry, Assistant Coach


STAGE MANAGERS - High School

Mike Shaffer, Head

Aaron Denk, Assistant


KEY

HS – High School

MS – Middle School

M – McKee Elementary School

W – Wilson Elementary School

D – Donaldson Elementary School

Journalism: WATV

For Additional Information please visit: 

www.wamediaarts.com 

www.watheatrearts.com 

 

THEATRE - High School

Mike Shaffer, Acting & Technical Theatre HS

Fall Play & PHSSL Drama Director

Mara Greer, Musical Theatre Director

Tom Snyder, Musical Theatre  Co-Producer

Meagan Bruno, Musical Theatre Co-Producer


SPEECH & DEBATE - High School

Mike Shaffer, Head Coach

Lauren Barry, Assistant Coach


STAGE MANAGERS - High School

Mike Shaffer, Head

Aaron Denk, Assistant


KEY

HS – High School

MS – Middle School

M – McKee Elementary School

W – Wilson Elementary School

D – Donaldson Elementary School