Home

Arts Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

ARTS FACULTY


DISTRICT ARTS COORDINATOR

Tom Snyder tsnyder@westasd.org (724) 695-8979 x2112 General Music MS

PERFORMING ARTS

MUSIC

Meagan Bruno mbruno@westasd.org (724) 213-1010 x6175 General Music & Chorus D
T.J. Fox tfox@westasd.org (724) 695-5279* Instrumental MS & HS; Guitar
Steve Groba sgroba@westasd.org (724) 695-8979 x2102 Instrumental MS
Mark Hoffman mhoffman@westasd.org (724) 693-8451 x4048
(724) 213-1010 x6176
Instrumental & General Music McK
Instrumental D
Darren Humbert dhumbert@westasd.org (724) 695-3300 x5054
(724) 213-1010 x6176
Instrumental W
Instrumental D
Laura Jack ljack@westasd.org (724) 695-3300 x5106 General Music & Chorus W
Andrew Peters # apeters@westasd.org (724) 695-5244 x3122
(724) 695-3300 x5106
Music Technology & Piano HS
General Music & W
Terisa Sharlow tsharlow@westasd.org (724) 695-8979 x2101
(724) 695-5244 x3404
Chorus MS
Chorus HS
Ashley Tomaceski atomaceski@westasd.org (724) 693-8451 x4059 General Music & Chorus McK

THEATRE

Dr. Michael Shaffer mshaffer@westasd.org (724) 695-5244 x3150 HS
For additional information concerning Theatre, visit: www.watheatrearts.com

DANCE

Dana McCaskey dburrows@westasd.org (724) 605-5244 x3197
(724) 695-8979 x2215
HS
MS Math

VISUAL & MEDIA ARTS

VISUAL ARTS

Brittney Counihan bcounihan@westasd.org (724) 695-3300 x5097
(724) 213-1010 x6171
W
D
Sharon Harn sharn@westasd.org (724) 695-8979 x2105 MS
Claire March # cmarch@westasd.org (724) 693-8451 x4014
(724) 213-1010 x6171
McK
D
Mike Short mshort@westasd.org (724) 695-5244 x3704 HS
Leah Shuck lshuck@westasd.org (724) 695-5244 x3703 HS

MEDIA ARTS

Dr. Michael Shaffer mshaffer@westasd.org (724) 695-5244 x3150 HS
For additional information concerning Media Arts, visit: www.wamediaarts.com

HS ARTS STAFF

THEATRE

Mike Shaffer, Fall Play, PHSSL Drama, Drama Group & Thespian Troupe #8402 Director
Mara Greer, Musical Theatre Director
Tom Snyder, Musical Theatre Producer

MS & HS SPEECH & DEBATE

Dr. Michael Shaffer, Head Coach
Lauren Barry, Assistant Coach

HS STAGE MANAGERS

Dr. Michael Shaffer, Head
Aaron Denk, Assistant

KEY

HS - High School
MS - Middle School
McK - McKee Elementary School
W - Wilson Elementary School
D - Donaldson Elementary School
# - Department Chair
* - Direct Line